Cell Phone Sale
Cell Phone Sale
![]() |
Is this cell phone sale sacm?
Hi:
I found a lot of same posts regarding cell phone selling from some websites, and I was wondering is this scam or not because I want to buy a phone from them, but kind of scare if they are scam. The email they provide is nelscoinc@mail2newjersey.com
They located in NJ, and they told me that they only accept western union to transfer payment. Later, I told them I am afraid this is a scam; therefore, they offer me that they can ship via Fedex before the payment is receive, but I have to pay during 24 hrs or they will cancel the shipping. Is this possible for them to cancel shipping if I do not pay? Or is this completely SCAM?
Thanks for answering me.
It's a scam. If you pay with western union they will get the cash and dissapear, you will not be able to get it back. A legit cell phone site, will only send the product after payment has been received and will offer you many payment options. Also, check the BBB website and see if the site has been reported before. Good luck.


US $49.95
















